Anyone upgrading from a version prior to 1.2 should delete all previous files
and re-install them from the new Zip. This is due to a number of changes
that have been made to the program that may cause problems when running the
program if old files are used.

For registered users:-

The Save game format has changed, so you will get an error if you try and load an
old saved game. Therefore, Save a new game using this new version of the game
first.